Tanya Gonzalez, Executive Director

tanya_gonzalez@shcrichmond.org

Claudia Guerrero, Director of Programs

claudia_guerrero@shcrichmond.org

Elaine Hinckle, Director of Development

elaine_hinckle@shcrichmond.org

Carlos Bernate, Communications Coordinator

carlos_bernate@shcrichmond.org

KJ Delgado, Development Coordinator

kj_delgado@shcrichmond.org

Julia Cramer, Outreach & Community Initiatives Coordinator

julia_cramer@shcrichmond.org

Hannah Bishop, Adult Programs Coordinator

hannah_bishop@shcrichmond.org

Carolina Lugo, Youth Programs Coordinator

Carolina_lugo@shcrichmond.org

Sarah Chua, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

sarah_chua@shcrichmond.org

Jose Galvez, Operations Coordinator

jose_galvez@shcrichmond.org

Karel Carreon, Family Protection Project Intake Coordinator

karel_carreon@shcrichmond.org

Spencer Turner, Satellite Center Coordinator

spencer_turner@shcrichmond.org

Brenda Aroche, Administrative Program Assistant

brenda_aroche@shcrichmond.org

Berenice Castillo, Evening Receptionist

Daniel Bickett, Family Protection Project Program Assistant

Lindsey Rosenthal, Development Program Assistant

Gustavo Angeles, Leadership Program Facilitator

Alfonso Perez, ExcELL & Art Programs Facilitator

Lyons Sanchezconcha, College and Career Bound Program Facilitator

Brittany Zuniga, College and Career Bound Program Facilitator

Isabel Fuenmayor, Children’s Program Facilitator

Johan Tami Choy, Children’s Program Facilitator

Claudia Martinez, Children’s Program Assistant & Parenting Program Facilitator

Leidy Rodriguez, Children’s Program Assistant

Johnny Rodriguez, GED Instructor & Assistant for Curriculum

Andres Flores, GED Instructor

Nelly Tapia, GED Instructor

Karen Bonilla, GED Instructor

Santos Lopez Perez, GED Instructor

Lidia Bustillo, Bus Driver

Alejandra Mendez, Bus Driver

Enrique Medrano, Bus Driver & Maintenance