Tanya Gonzalez, Executive Director

tanya_gonzalez@shcrichmond.org


Fr. Jack Podsiadlo, S. J., Director of Leadership

jjpodsiadlo@gmail.com


Claudia Guerrero, Director of Programs

claudia_guerrero@shcrichmond.org


Elaine Hinckle, Director of Development

elaine_hinckle@shcrichmond.org


Carlos Bernate, Communications Coordinator

carlos_bernate@shcrichmond.org


KJ Delgado, Development Coordinator & Bus Driver

kj_delgado@shcrichmond.org


Julia Cramer, Outreach & Community Initiatives Coordinator

julia_cramer@shcrichmond.org


Gustavo Angeles, Leadership Program Assistant & Family Protection Project Intake Coordinator

gustavo_angeles@shcrichmond.org


Sarah Ochs, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

sarah_ochs@shcrichmond.org


Karel Carreon, Family Protection Project Intake Coordinator

karel_carreon@shcrichmond.org


Sandra Segovia, Administrative Program Assistant

sandra_pimentel@shcrichmond.org


Elena Camacho, Evenings Program Assistant

elena_camacho@shcrichmond.org


Alfonso Perez, CCB Coordinator & Art Program Facilitator

alfonso_perez@shcrichmond.org


Lyons Sánchezconcha, ExcELL Program Facilitator

lyons_sanchezconcha@shcrichmond.org


Simone Frantz, Pasitos Exitosos Facilitator

simone_frantz@shcrichmond.org


Claudia Martinez, Children’s Program Assistant & Parenting Program Facilitator

claudia_martinez@shcrichmond.org


Annika Sampedro, Intern


Ana Martínez, Spanish Instructor


Sebastian Valencia, Spanish Instructor


Johnny Rodriguez, GED Instructor


Erin Garcia, GED Instructor


Andres Flores, GED Instructor


Nelly Tapia, GED Instructor


Maria Eijo de Tezanos Pinto, GED Instructor


Enrique Medrano, Bus Driver&Maintenance


Jesus Carpio, Bus Driver&Maintenance


To speak with someone from our team over the telephone, please call 804-230-4399