Tanya Gonzalez, Executive Director

tanya_gonzalez@shcrichmond.org

Claudia Guerrero, Director of Programs

claudia_guerrero@shcrichmond.org

Elaine Hinckle, Director of Development

elaine_hinckle@shcrichmond.org

Carlos Bernate, Communications Coordinator

carlos_bernate@shcrichmond.org

KJ Delgado, Development Coordinator

kj_delgado@shcrichmond.org

Julia Cramer, Outreach & Community Initiatives Coordinator

julia_cramer@shcrichmond.org

Hannah Bishop, Adult Programs Coordinator

hannah_bishop@shcrichmond.org

Carolina Lugo, Youth Programs Coordinator

Carolina_lugo@shcrichmond.org

Gustavo Angeles, Leadership Program Facilitator & Family Protection Project Assistant

gustavo_angeles@shcrichmond.org

Sarah Ochs, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

sarah_ochs@shcrichmond.org

Karel Carreon, Family Protection Project Intake Coordinator

karel_carreon@shcrichmond.org

Sandra Segovia, Administrative Program Assistant

sandra_pimentel@shcrichmond.org

Spencer Turner, Evening Program Assistant

spencer_turner@shcrichmond.org

Mary Jane Jackson, Evening Receptionist

Maryjane_jackson@shcrichmond.org

Alfonso Perez, ExcELL & Art Programs Facilitator

alfonso_perez@shcrichmond.org

Lyons Sanchezconcha, College and Career Bound Program Facilitator

lyons_sanchezconcha@shcrichmond.org

Nidia Panameno, Children’s Program Facilitator

Nidia_panameno@shcrichmond.org

Raquel Vandenesse, Children’s Program Facilitator

raquel_vandenesse@shcrichmond.org

Claudia Martinez, Children’s Program Assistant & Parenting Program Facilitator

claudia_martinez@shcrichmond.org

Annika Sampedro, Intern

Johnny Rodriguez, GED Instructor

Erin Garcia, GED Instructor

Andres Flores, GED Instructor

Nelly Tapia, GED Instructor

Karen Bonilla, GED Instructor

Norma Ryan, GED Instructor

Enrique Medrano, Bus Driver & Maintenance

Jesus Carpio, Bus Driver

Olga Ocoro Keating, Bus Driver