Tanya Gonzalez, Executive Director

tanya_gonzalez@shcrichmond.org


Fr. Jack Podsiadlo, S. J., Director of Leadership

jjpodsiadlo@gmail.com


Claudia Guerrero, Director of Programs

claudia_guerrero@shcrichmond.org


Elaine Hinckle, Development Director

elaine_hinckle@shcrichmond.org


Christina Manikus, Adult Education Programs Coordinator

christina_manikus@shcrichmond.org


Sarah Chua, Outreach & Community Initiatives Coordinator

sarah_chua@shcrichmond.org


Deirdre Gill, Youth Programs Coordinator

deirdre_gill@shcrichmond.org


Sarah Ochs, Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

sarah_ochs@shcrichmond.org


Karel Carreon, Family Protection Project Intake Coordinator

karel_carreon@shcrichmond.org


Sandra Segovia, Administrative Program Assistant

sandra_pimentel@shcrichmond.org


Alfonso Perez, CCB Coordinator & Art Program Facilitator


Simone Frantz, Pasitos Exitosos Facilitator


Claudia Martinez, Children’s Programs Assistant & Abriendo Puertas Facilitator


Johnny Rodriguez, GED Instructor


Erin Garcia, GED Instructor


Andres Flores, GED Instructor


Nelly Tapia, GED Instructor


Maria Eijo de Tezanos Pinto, GED Instructor


Enrique Medrano, Bus Driver/Maintenance


Jesus Carpio, Bus Driver/Maintenance


To speak with someone from our team over the telephone, please call 804-230-4399