Español / Ingles

Tanya Gonzalez, Executive Director

tanya_gonzalez@shcrichmond.org

Carolina Lugo, Director of Programs

carolina_lugo@shcrichmond.org

Elaine Ducharme, Director of Development

elaine_hinckle@shcrichmond.org

Hannah Bishop, Adult Programs Coordinator

hannah_bishop@shcrichmond.org

Julia Cramer, Outreach & Community Initiatives Coordinator

julia_cramer@shcrichmond.org

Elizabeth Solano, LMSW Youth Programs Coordinator

elizabeth_solano@shcrichmond.org

Carlos Bernate, Communications Coordinator

carlos_bernate@shcrichmond.org

Lindsey Rosenthal, Development Coordinator

lindsey_rosenthal@shcrichmond.org

KJ Delgado, Development Coordinator

kj_delgado@shcrichmond.org

Jose Galvez, Operations Coordinator

jose_galvez@shcrichmond.org

Jessica Agosta, Volunteer Coordinator

jessica_agosta@shcrichmond.org

Spencer Turner, Satellite Center Coordinator

spencer_turner@shcrichmond.org

Brenda Aroche, Administrative Program Assistant

Martha Williams, Receptionist

Leidy Rodriguez Martinez, Child Care Assistant & Evening Programs Receptionist

Lidia Bustillo, Bus Driver

Jesus Rodolfo Carpio, Bus Driver

Daniel Bickett, Immigration Legal Services Program Accredited Representative

Peter Farago, Immigration Legal Services Program Accredited Representative

Stephanye Fuina, Financial Resources Navigator

Sonja Paviour, Community Initiatives Program Assistant

Cynthia Reyes, Leadership Program Institute Instructor & Program Assistant for Immigration Legal Services Program

Johnny Rodriguez, Adult Education Program Assistant

Bill Allman, ESL Program Lead Instructor

Nelly Tapia, GED Instructor

Mauricio Soria, GED Instructor / Lead Instructor

Santos Lopez Perez, GED Instructor

Gustavo Angeles, Leadership Program Institute Instructor

Leticia Ayala, CCB Program Facilitator

Nora Monterrosa, Children’s Program Assistant

Ramón Zabala, Famigos Program Facilitator

Isabel Fuenmayor, School Readiness Program Facilitator

Claudia Martinez, Children’s Program Assistant & Abriendo Puertas Facilitator